Alpines

This week in Reading we learned about alpine habitats. Alpine habitats are in the mountains above the area where trees grow, special plants and animals have adapted to living in those harsh envoiroments. So for our create we had to make a slideshow that explained what Alpines are, and I also had to make a seperate google doc to answer a couple of questions about Alpine habitats, then I had to link that on my Google slide that explained what Alpines are.

Here Is My Google Slide:

What Is Your Favorite Type Of Habitats?

One thought on “Alpines

  1. First

    My favorite type of habitat is the marine habitat also very nice presentation about alpines your’e so smart definitely

    -your very smart friend Daniel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *